Exotic Fruit Vegan CBD Gummies 300mg


Hemp Infused Gummies| Dietary Supplement | Vegan | Real Fruit Juice Flavor

INGREDIENTS: Glucose Syrup, Organic Cane Sugar, Fruit Juice Concentrates (Passion Fruit, Apple, Pineapple, Mango, Pomegranate), Pectin, Citric Acid, Potassium Citrate, Natural Flavors, Colored with Vegetable Juice (Carrot, Pumpkin, Black Carrot Juice Concentrate), Paprika (color), Carnauba Wax, Palm Oil, Coconut Oil, Hemp-Extract Cannabidiol (CBD*).

Servings Per Bag: Approx 7, Serving Size 4 pieces (11g), Calories 36, Total Fat 0g, Saturated fat 0g, Trans fat 0g, Cholesterol 0mg, Sodium 9mg 1%, Total Carbohydrates 9g 5%, Dietary Fiber 0g, Total Sugars 6g, Includes 6g added sugars 11%, Potassium 35mg 1%

Net Weight 2.9oz Approx 300mg per CBD Approx 10mg Per CBD Per Bear


Out of stock

SKU: 696831877944 Categories: ,


Some people believe their CBD gummies can’t be delicious and responsible. We’re here to prove those people wrong with our all-new vegan formula.

We believe that nature offers all of the best flavors, and we wanted these vegan, gluten free gummies to reflect that. These vegan CBD gummies are made with 100% real fruit juice and pure organic cane sugar.

This way, the individual flavors of Exotic Fruit shines through, revealing notes of passion fruit, apple, pineapple, mango, and pomegranate. These gummies deliver a flavor that’s succulent, sweet, and just tart enough to brighten up your day.

While the CBD found in the vegan gummies does stem from the cannabis plant, it will not give a user the euphoric high commonly associated with marijuana. They should still, however, be kept away from children.

We used organic hemp grown in the United States, and utilized laboratory testing to ensure the ultimate quality possible.

This question depends on how often you plan to consume CBD gummies, but these 300 mg pouches contain about 30 gummies each.
The effects of CBD can vary person to person, but many individuals seek out a vegan alternative either to fit into their vegan lifestyle, or because animal-based gelatin has upset their stomach in the past.
Vegan CBD gummies are free of gelatin or animal products, they do contain cane sugar. Sugar-free CBD gummies, on the other hand, are made with maltitol syrup instead of sugar, and they do include gelatin.
These gummies are free of any animal products, while non vegan CBD gummies tend to contain gelatin, which comes from large animals such as cows.